Girl Scouts Cookie Sale

Now through March 31, 2019

Little Girls Selling Girl Scouts Cookies

The Girl Scouts will be set up on the first level, in front of JCPenney.

Girl Scouts Cookie Sale Schedule 2019

Friday, February 1, 2019 4 -9pm
Saturday, February 2, 2019 11am-9pm
Sunday February 3, 2019 11am-6:30pm
Thursday, February 07, 2019 4-9pm
Friday February 8, 2019 4 -9pm
Saturday February 9, 2019 11am-9pm
Sunday February 10, 2019 11am-6:30pm
Wednesday February 13, 2019 4-9pm
Friday February 15, 2019 4 -9pm
Saturday February 16, 2019 11am-9pm
Sunday February 17, 2019 11am-6:30pm
Monday, February 18, 2019 11am-9pm
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 11am-9pm
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 11am-9pm
Thursday, February 21, 2019 11am-9pm
Friday, February 22, 2019 12 -9pm
Saturday, February 23, 2019 11am-9pm
Sunday, February 24, 2019 11am-6:30pm
Thursday March 28, 2019 4-9pm
Friday, March 01, 2019 4 -9pm
Saturday, March 02, 2019 11am-9pm
Sunday, March 03, 2019 11am-6:30pm
Thursday, March 07, 2019 4 -9pm
Friday, March 08, 2019 4 -9pm
Saturday, March 09, 2019 11am-9pm
Sunday, March 10, 2019 11am-6:30pm
Thursday, March 14, 2019 4 -9pm
Friday, March 15, 2019 4 -9pm
Saturday, March 16, 2019 11am-9pm
Sunday, March 17, 2019 11am-6:30pm
Thursday, March 21, 2019 4 -9pm
Friday, March 22, 2019 4 -9pm
Saturday, March 23, 2019 11am-9pm
Sunday, March 24, 2019 11am-6:30pm
Thursday March 28, 2019 4-9pm
Friday March 29, 2019 4-9pm
Saturday March 30, 2019 11am-9pm
Sunday, March 31, 2019 11am-6:30pm